Officers and Board of Directors - 2022

OFFICERS

Co-Presidents 
Blake Moore (Delaware Master Naturalist Program) - rbmoore@udel.edu 
and
Greg Ira (UC California Naturalist Program) - gcira@ucanr.edu

Vice President
Wesley Anderson (Alabama Master Naturalist Program) - wma0016@auburn.edu

Treasurer 
Erin Hall (Central Carolinas Master Naturalist Program) - erin.hall@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Secretary 
Sarah Focht (Idaho Master Naturalist Program) - Sara.Focht@idfg.idaho.gov

Officer-At-Large 
Joy Shindler Rafey (Maryland Master Naturalist Program) jrafey@umd.edu

BOARD MEMBERS

Janie Braud (Louisiana Master Naturalist Association) - mjsbraud@yahoo.com

Jason O'Brien (Oregon Master Naturalist Program) - Jason.Obrien@oregonstate.edu

Michele Richards (Pennsylvania Master Naturalist) - michele@pamasternaturalist.org

COMMITTEES

Click HERE to access Committee Descriptions on the GoogleForm Committee Sign-up Sheet

© 2016 Alliance of Natural Resource Outreach and Service Programs. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software