Officers and Board of Directors - 2020

President 
LoriAnne Barnett (Arizona Master Naturalist Association) - lorianne@azmasternaturalist.org

Vice President
Shelly Johnson (Florida Master Naturalist Program) - shelly.johnson@ufl.edu

Treasurer 
Wanda MacLachlan (Maryland Master Naturalist Program)- wtm@umd.edu

Secretary 
Laura Harper (Bellevue's Master Naturalist Training Program)- LHarper@bellevuewa.gov

Officer-At-Large 
Erin Hall (Central Carolinas Master Naturalist Program)-
 erin.hall@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Board Members

Sabrina Drill (California Naturalist) - sldrill@ucanr.edu

Greg Ira (California Naturalist) - gcira@ucanr.edu

Blake Moore (Delaware Master Naturalist) - rbmoore@udel.edu

Michele Richards (Pennsylvania Master Naturalist)- michele@pamasternaturalist.org

Becky Sapper (Wisconsin Master Naturalist Program)- becky.sapper@wisc.edu



© 2016 Alliance of Natural Resource Outreach and Service Programs. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software