Officers and Board of Directors - 2017-18

President 
Mary Pearl Meuth (Texas Master Naturalist Program)- mpmeuth@tamu.edu

Vice President
Andrea Lorek-Strauss (Minnesota Master Naturalist Program)- astrauss@umn.edu

Treasurer 
Wanda MacLachlan (Maryland Master Naturalist Program)- wtm@umd.edu

Secretary 
Sabrina Drill (California Naturalist Program)- sldrill@ucanr.edu 

Officer-At-Large 
Erin Hall (Central Carolinas Master Naturalist Program)- erin.hall@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Board Members

LoriAnne Barnett (Arizona Master Naturalist Association)- lorianne@azmasternaturalist.org

Bindu Bhakta (Michigan Conservation Stewards Program)-  bhaktabi@msu.edu

Shelly Johnson (Florida Master Naturalist Program)- shelly.johnson@ufl.edu

Michelle Prysby (Virginia Master Naturalist Program)- mprysby@vt.edu

Becky Sapper (Wisconsin Master Naturalist Program)- becky.sapper@ces.uwex.edu



© 2016 Alliance of Natural Resource Outreach and Service Programs. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software